Download Album: Basketmouth – Horoscopes

Download Album: Basketmouth – Horoscopes
Basketmouth – Leave Me (Lyrics)

Download Album Basketmouth – Horoscopes MP3 (FULL Album 2022) Audio Song/Zip File Download

Talented and award-winning Nigerian Comedian and actor Basketmouth released a new album titled “Horoscopes” in conjunction with some top and talented Nigerian artists the likes of johnny Drille, Simi, M.I Abaga, Buju, Wande Coal, Peruzzi, Oxlade, Efya, 2Baba, Blaqbonez, The Cavemen, Kwabena Kwabena, Reekado Banks, Falz, Magnito, Flavor, Illbliss, and Dremo

Bright Okpocha, better known by his stage name Basketmouth, is a Nigerian comedian and actor. He has organized popular stand-up comedy concerts like Basketmouth Uncensored across the globe.

Track List of New Basketmouth Album “Horoscopes ”

Hit the Button for FAST DOWNLOAD
  1. Download MP3: Basketmouth – Love & Life ft M.I Abaga
  2. Download MP3: Basketmouth ft. Buju – Your Body
  3. Download Mp3: Basketmouth ft. 2Baba & Blaqbonez – Trouble
  4. Download MP3: Basketmouth & Wande Coal – Listen
  5. Download MP3: Basketmouth & Peruzzi – Celowi 
  6. Download MP3: Basketmouth x Oxlade, Efya – Money
  7. Download MP3: Basketmouth & The Cavemen – The Traveller
  8. Download MP3: Basketmouth & Reekado Banks – Leave Me
  9. Download MP3: Basket mouth & The Cavemen, Falz, Flavour – Assembly Of Gods ft. Magnito, Illbliss & Dremo


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here