Download Album: Kizz Daniel – Barnabas (E.P.) (Zip Files)

Download Album: Kizz Daniel – Barnabas (E.P.)

Kizz Daniel – Barnabas (E.P.) Album Full Mp4 Download

Download Kizz Daniel – Barnabas (E.P.) Album MP3 (FULL Album 2021) Audio Song / Zip File Download

Nigerian talented artist / song writer Kizz Daniel come through with his long awaited album, Barnabas (E.P.) Album.

Barnabas (E.P.) Album which is his second studio album contains seven (7) track which includes features with The Cavemen and Kelvyn Colt. With production credit from Blaise Batz, Young Jon, Roc Lgion, Coublon, Reward Beatz and Philkeyz.

Download below

Enjoy more music from koboinfo new naija songs, videos, Albums and Dj Mixtape. Also, visit our social medias @ Instagram @Koboinfo and Pinterest

Hit the Button for FAST DOWNLOAD
  1. Pour Me Water | Download Mp3
  2. Addict | Download Mp3
  3. Eh God (Barnabas) | Download Mp3
  4. Oshe Ft. The Cavemen | Download Mp3
  5. Burn | Download Mp3
  6. Lie | Download Mp3
  7. Skin Ft. Kelvyn Colt | Download Mp3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here