Download Album: Mayorkun – Back In Office (Lyrics)

Download Album: Mayorkun – Back In Office (Lyrics)

Download Album: Mayorkun – Back In Office (Lyrics)

Download Album Mayorkun – Back In Office MP3 (FULL Album 2021) Audio Song/Zip File Download

Mayorkun finally surprises his fan with his long anticipated album titled “Back In Office”.

The 12-track album which is the follow up of his 2018 “Mayor Of Lagos” album features artistes like; Flavour, Joeboy, Victony, Gyakie and DJ Maphorisa. With production credits given to producers; Fresh VDM, Speroach Beatz, Telz, Clemzy, Que Beat, Semzi, Junior Taurus, Phantom, Temope, DJ Maphorisa and Kabza De Small and sound engineers; Selebobo, Hoodini and STG.


Hit the Button for FAST DOWNLOAD

Enjoy more music from koboinfo new naija songs, videos, Albums and Dj Mixtape. Also, visit our social medias @ Instagram @Koboinfo and Pinterest

  1. Soldier Boy | Download Mp3
  2. Back In Office | Download Mp3
  3. Freedom | Download Mp3
  4. Let Me Know | Download Mp3
  5. Desire Ft. Gyakie | Download Mp3
  6. No Strings Attached Ft. Joeboy | Download Mp3
  7. Holy Father Ft. Victony | Download Mp3
  8. Nakupenda | Download Mp3
  9. Feel Am Ft. Flavour | Download Mp3
  10. Piece Of Mind | Download Mp3
  11. Jay Jay Ft. Dj Maphorisa | Download Mp3
  12. Oluwa | Download Mp3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here