DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Dremo – Codename Vol. 2 (EP)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Dremo – Codename Vol. 2 (EP)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Dremo – Codename Vol. 2 (EP)

Dremo Codename Vol. 2 Album Download. DMW heavyweight rapper, Dremo drops a new bodywork project called “Codename Vol. 2“.

The project serves as a follow-up to the Volume one (Vol. 1) which he released last year 2019. The new EP feature appearances of artists such as Naira Marley, Falz, The Flowolf and others. We bring all latest naija songs, Best Mixtape from #1 DJs and full albums with one click download

Hit the Button for FAST DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD: Dremo – Codename Vol. 2 EP (Mp3 Download)


  1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo – Stfu
  2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo – Collect
  3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo – Pepper
  4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo – Pray
  5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo – Alasheju 
  6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo ft. Naira Marley – Konjinaba
  7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo – Sweet Pain
  8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo ft. Falz – Sharp Sharp
  9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo ft. DavidoMabel
  10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo ft. Peruzzi  – Ghetto Luv
  11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo ft. Sinzu, Idowest, Knucklez & Lil Frosh – Gugudemap


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here